Why MLM Sucks?

Team Builds Are Dumb

Seamus Slater
5 min readOct 10, 2021

Make Money Online market is full of offers, and 99.9% are dead-end alleys designed to make you spend as much as you can and end up with the half-baked idea that needs much more components than you have realised. They will be mostly paid subscription services and other smartly designed programs and platforms, bankrupting you before seeing the profit.

There will be hardly any constructive and see-through answer for the question “how to make money?”. Instead, what you most likely will find is a promise of success at the cost of everything you have times two, leaving you depressed and defeated. I know. It happened to me not once but multiple times. Mainly due to my compulsive buying and shiny object syndrome. While I can not speak for you, I can tell you what I have learned and share my experience.

You got to lose it first.

Some say, to make money, you have to spend money first. Or lose it, as I say. After losing $36000 in a Bitcoin scam and more in elaborate schemes, I started digging into the so defended MLM marketing. Now, I love to take a thing, break it down to every single component to see if I could improve it in any way and use it myself.

Team Build

I joined my first team build. So what’s a team build? It’s a team of people…

--

--

Seamus Slater

Writer, Internet Marketer, Human Rights advocate using in your face attitude, fighting injustice implied by big tech and big pharma. https://slatercloud.online